All branches & locations

Address

26 Market Place,
Barnard Castle,
County Durham,
DL12 8NB

Opening hours

Please note with effect from Wednesday 25th March 2020 these branch hours will change until further notice.

9.30am - 1pm Monday to Friday
Closed Saturday
Closed Sunday

Contacts

T: (01833) 631431

F: (01833) 630941

E: bcastle@darlington.co.uk

More branch information
Address

Waverley House, 116 Newgate Street,
Bishop Auckland,
County Durham,
DL14 7EN

Opening hours

Please note with effect from Wednesday 25th March 2020 these branch hours will change until further notice.

9.30am - 1pm Monday to Friday
Closed Saturday
Closed Sunday

Contacts

T: (01388) 604332

F: (01388) 608055

E: bishop@darlington.co.uk

More branch information
Address

8 Tubwell Row,
Darlington,
County Durham,
DL1 1NX

Opening hours

Please note with effect from Wednesday 25th March 2020 these branch hours will change until further notice.

9.30am - 1pm Monday to Friday
Closed Saturday
Closed Sunday

Contacts

T: (01325) 487171

F: (01325) 380340

E: tubwell@darlington.co.uk

More branch information
Address

8 Westgate,
Guisborough,
Teesside,
TS14 6BA

Opening hours

Please note with effect from Wednesday 25th March 2020 these branch hours will change until further notice.

9.30am - 1pm Monday to Friday
Closed Saturday
Closed Sunday

Contacts

T: (01287) 638483

F: (01287) 638092

E: guisborough@darlington.co.uk

More branch information
Address

47 Linthorpe Road,
Middlesbrough,
Teesside,
TS1 5BS

Opening hours

Please note with effect from Wednesday 25th March 2020 these branch hours will change until further notice.

9.30am - 1pm Monday to Friday
Closed Saturday
Closed Sunday

Contacts

T: (01642) 218961

F: (01642) 231478

E: mboro@darlington.co.uk

More branch information
Address

124 High Street,
Northallerton,
North Yorkshire,
DL7 8PQ

Opening hours

Please note with effect from Wednesday 25th March 2020 these branch hours will change until further notice.

9.30am - 1pm Monday to Friday
Closed Saturday
Closed Sunday

Contacts

T: (01609) 779757

F: (01609) 771019

E: northallerton@darlington.co.uk

More branch information
Address

9 High Street,
Redcar,
Teesside,
TS10 3BY

Opening hours

Please note with effect from Wednesday 25th March 2020 these branch hours will change until further notice.

9.30am - 1pm Monday to Friday
Closed Saturday
Closed Sunday

Contacts

T: (01642) 483351

F: (01642) 490192

E: redcar@darlington.co.uk

More branch information
Address

21 High Street,
Stockton,
Teesside,
TS18 1SP

Opening hours

Please note with effect from Wednesday 25th March 2020 these branch hours will change until further notice.

9.30am - 1pm Monday to Friday
Closed Saturday
Closed Sunday

Contacts

T: (01642) 672612

F: (01642) 607441

E: stockton@darlington.co.uk

More branch information
Address

81 High Street,
Yarm,
Teesside,
TS15 9BG

Opening hours

Please note with effect from Wednesday 25th March 2020 these branch hours will change until further notice.

9.30am - 1pm Monday to Friday
Closed Saturday
Closed Sunday

Contacts

T: (01642) 791019

F: (01642) 789531

E: yarm@darlington.co.uk

More branch information