Meet a few of the team

These mini biographies show some of the people you will deal with your application.

Further to valuable feedback from yourselves, we have reviewed the opening hours of our Intermediary Support Team. We are happy to announce that from 1 December 2018  the team will be more than happy to help between the hours of 8am-6pm Monday to Friday. This change means we will have more staff available to you when you need us.

 

For all areas not specified below, please contact the team on 01325 741004.

 

Julie Bourne

Business Development Manager

I am one of the business development managers for the Society. I cover the following postcodes: NE, CA, BD, LS, WF, HX, HD, DN, S, HU, DG, TD, KA, ML, EH, G, FK, KY, PA, PH, DD, AB, IV, KW, NG, LE, NN, MK, SG, CM, SS, DE, WS, WV, B, OX, SA, CF, NP, HP, LU, AL, SL, RH, TN, ME, CT, WD, UB, HA, EN, NW, W, WC, EC, E, IG, TW, SW, SE, RM, KT, SM, CR, BR, DA, RG, GU, SO, PO, BN and BS. I am more than happy to attend team meetings, have informal chats or present to your business about the Societies lending proposition. I have been with the Society for 14 years and there is certainly no so such thing as a straightforward case anymore. Feel free to get in touch to talk your cases through. Email: jbourne@darlington.co.uk / Mob: 07583 318331

Chris Blewitt

Business Development Manager

I cover the following postcodes: LA, FY, OL, BL, WN, PR, BB, LA, M, WA, SK, CH, CW, L, TF, ST, DY, CV, WR, HR, GL, LL, SY, LD, BA, SN, DT, SP, BH, TA, EX, PL, TQ and TR. Email: cblewitt@darlington.co.uk / Mob: 07508 208677

Joanne Craggs

Intermediary Support Manager

Email: jcraggs@darlington.co.uk / Tel: 01325 741004

Jenna Learoyd

Business Development Officer

Email: jlearoyd@darlington.co.uk / Tel: 01325 741004

Sheena Hunter

Business Development Manager

Not only do I cover the local area but also the following postcodes: DL, DH, SR, TS, HG, YO, LN, PE, NR, CB, IP and CO. We specialise in listening to a case on its own merits and using a common sense approach. I am happy to chat through scenarios to see where we can support you and your clients. Having been with the society for 20 years I have seen my share of quality, quirky cases, feel free to get in touch to arrange a chat about how we can help. Email: shunter@darlington.co.uk / Mob: 07973147425

James Travers

Business Development Officer

Email: jtravers@darlington.co.uk / Tel: 01325 741004

Caroline Blows

Mortgage Administrator

Email: cblows@darlington.co.uk / Tel: 01325 741004

Sarah Rose

Business Development Officer

Email: srose@darlington.co.uk / Tel: 01325 741004

Hannah Oxley

Business Development Officer

Email: hoxley@darlington.co.uk / Tel: 01325 741004