Meet a few of the team

These mini biographies show some of the people you will deal with your application.

For all areas not specified below, please contact the team on 01325 741004.

Ben Blyth

Head of Intermediary Distribution

I manage the team and cover across the nation. Email: bblyth@darlington.co.uk / Mob: 07583 318331

Chris Blewitt

Business Development Manager

I cover the North West and Western Scotland. Email: cblewitt@darlington.co.uk / Mob: 07508 208677

Joanne Craggs

Intermediary Support Manager

Email: jcraggs@darlington.co.uk / Tel: 01325 741004

Jenna Learoyd

Business Development Officer

Email: jlearoyd@darlington.co.uk / Tel: 01325 741004

Sheena Hunter

Business Development Manager

I cover the North East and Eastern Scotland. Email: shunter@darlington.co.uk / Mob: 07973147425

James Travers

Business Development Officer

Email: jtravers@darlington.co.uk / Tel: 01325 741004

Sarah Rose

Business Development Officer

Email: srose@darlington.co.uk / Tel: 01325 741004