Meet the team

This section of our website is for use by FCA authorised intermediaries only.
If you are a customer please refer to our mortgage section


Darlington Intermediaries invest in great people. Below you can find the contact details for our Business Development Team. For any areas not listed below, please contact the Darlington Intermediaries Team on 01325 741004.


Chris Blewitt

Head of Intermediary Distribution

Email: cblewitt@darlington.co.uk / Mob: 07508 208677

Joanne Craggs

Intermediary Support Manager

Email: jcraggs@darlington.co.uk / Tel: 01325 741004

Shannon Gibbs

Business Development Officer

Email: sgibbs@darlington.co.uk / Tel: 01325 741004

Sheena Hunter

Business Development Manager

I cover the North East and Eastern Scotland. Email: shunter@darlington.co.uk / Mob: 07973147425

James Travers

Business Development Officer

Email: jtravers@darlington.co.uk / Tel: 01325 741004

Sarah Rose

Business Development Officer

Email: srose@darlington.co.uk / Tel: 01325 741004

Charlene Alderton

Business Development Officer

Email: calderton@darlington.co.uk / Tel: 01325 741004


Contact our Intermediaries Team today

If you have any queries regarding our mortgages, processes or our online system then our dedicated Intermediary Team are on hand to help.

You can call us on:

01325 741004


Or email us at
intermediaries@darlington.co.uk

Our staff are available between:

8am and 6pm Monday to Friday

Our dedicated team are more than happy to help with any questions or queries